There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
If code snippets are marked as "Only Me" or "My Team" should they appear to the user? The edit and delete buttons are greyed out as expected but I would have thought the actual snippet would not show to public?
Attached is a screenshot of an example. The user who created this market the snippet as "Only Me" and I was not them.
If logged off, again should I be able to see anything other than public?